PLS logo 18854E Chassell-Painesdale Road
PO Box 56
Chassell, MI 49916

     Contact Information

Officers and Board of Directors

President Dave Caspary dcaspary@mtu.edu
Vice President Ed Glowacki 906-231-6004
Treasurer Jim Spence treasurer@portagelakeclub.org
Secretary Paul Raymond 906-370-2816, portagelakeclub@gmail.com
Director(2020-22) Dann Buche 906-482-3573, poppadann35@gmail.com
Director(2020-22) Mark Sloat mesloat@mtu.edu
Director(2021-23) Matt Heath m.john.heath@gmail.com
Director(2021-23) Eric Zadorecky zadorecky@gmail.com
Past President Russ Louks rwlouks@mtu.edu


Activities Coordinators

5-Stand Shotgun John DePuydt 906-231-6270, jdepuydt@mtu.edu
Chris Passerello 906-482-7133
Practical Pistol Scott Gruenberg 906-523-4335, sbgruen@mtu.edu


Website Maintenance Bob Keen     rekeen@mtu.edu

Copyright © Portage Lake Sportsmen, Inc. All rights reserved - 09Sep21